My first car: 1963 Ford Falcon

I bought this car when I was 14. I didn’t even have my learners permit yet. I spent $750 of my hard earned money I had got from my part time job at a local used car lot. When we got it home, we found out it had some questionable repairs to the floorpan, and never really drove it. Also, some examples of what these cars can look like with some work.

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

