Send me your submissions!

I’m always on the lookout for cool stuff, so if you’ve got a car, truck, van, suv etc. that you think belongs on here, shoot me an email with some pics and a mod list and if I like it you will see it on Safety Stance!

safety.stance@yahoo.com

 

Whether it’s slammed, stanced, hellaflush, fat and meaty, lifted, drag prepped, rally crossed, hard parked, drifter, rock crawler, mud bogger, street sweeper, or anything in between, I want to see it!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

4 thoughts on “Send me your submissions!

  1. Hey!

    I just saw a pic of my white Alfa 164s on your site! That car was the inspiration behind me creating my graphic novel called “Red Bella”. In it, the main character fights evil and she also drives a 164S that is based on my car. Check it out here: http://www.Redbellanovel.com

    Ciao!

    Bryant B.
    Illustrator
    Red Bella Graphic Novel

Leave a Reply

